Shipping and payment conditions

SHIPPING FARES

 

Shipping rates and information

We ship by default within Germany, the EU and outside the EU with Deutsche Post. The dispatch takes place Germany far by letter post Prio. Outside Germany, Eu-wide and outside the EU by Warenpost international.

The shipping costs are as follows:

Germany-wide: 2,80 Euro flat rate.

Within the EU: 7,50 Euro flat rate.

Outside the EU: 7,50 Euro flat rate.

 

Payment information

We offer the following payment options:  Amazon Pay, PayPal and prepayment.

 

AMAZON PAY:

"During the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Amazon. In order to be able to process the payment via Amazon, you must be registered with Amazon or register first and legitimise yourself with your access data. There you can select the delivery address and payment method stored with Amazon, confirm the use of your data by Amazon and the payment instruction to us. You will then be redirected back to our online shop where you can complete the ordering process. Immediately after you have placed your order, the transaction will be carried out automatically by Amazon. You can find further information at https://pay.amazon.de/help/201754210".

PayPal

Only a few steps to payment:
1. select "PayPal" as your payment method at checkout.
2. to process the payment, you will be redirected to the PayPal website.
3. if you are already a PayPal customer, you can log in with your PayPal user data and initiate the payment.
If you do not yet have a PayPal account, you can create a PayPal account and then confirm the payment. For the payment methods direct debit via PayPal, credit card via PayPal and purchase on account via PayPal, the creation of a PayPal account is not necessary. 
4. You will then be redirected back to us (www.xyz.de).

 

Classic view

Versand- und Zahlungsinformationen

VERSANDTARIFE

 

Versandtarife- und Informationen

Wir versenden standardmäßig innerhalb Deutschlands, der EU und außerhalb der EU mit der Deutschen Post. Der Versand erfolgt Deutschlandweit per Briefpost Prio. Außerhalb Deutschlands, Eu-weit und außerhalb der EU per Warenpost international.

Die anfallenden Versandkosten betragen:

Deutschlandweit: 2,80 Euro Versandkostenpauschale.

Innerhalb der EU: 7,50 Euro Versandkostenpauschale.

Außerhalb der EU:  7,50 Euro Versandkostenpauschale.

 

Zahlungsinformationen

Wir bieten Ihnen folgende Bezahlmöglichkeiten an:  Amazon Pay, PayPal und Vorkasse.

 

AMAZON PAY:

"Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Amazon weitergeleitet. Um die Zahlung über Amazon abwickeln zu können, müssen Sie bei Amazon registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Dort können Sie die bei Amazon gespeicherte Lieferadresse und Zahlungsmethode wählen, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch Amazon und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Anschließend werden Sie zu unserem Online-Shop zurückgeleitet, wo Sie den Bestellvorgang abschließen können. Unmittelbar nach Abgabe Ihrer Bestellung wird die Transaktion von Amazon automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter https://pay.amazon.de/help/201754210"

PayPal

Nur wenige Schritte zur Zahlung:
1. Wählen Sie an der Kasse „PayPal“ als Zahlungsmethode.
2. Um die Bezahlung abzuwickeln, werden Sie auf die PayPal-Website weitergeleitet.
3. Wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei PayPal sind, können Sie sich mit Ihren PayPal-Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung veranlassen.
Falls Sie noch kein PayPal-Konto haben, können Sie ein PayPal-Konto erstellen und dann die Zahlung bestätigen. Für die Zahlungsarten Lastschrift via PayPal, Kreditkarte via PayPal und Kauf auf Rechnung via PayPal ist die Einrichtung eines PayPal-Kontos nicht notwendig.
4. Danach werden Sie zu uns (www.xyz.de) zurückgeleitet.

 

Klassische Ansicht